Leeds College of Music: http://www.lcm.ac.uk



Music4People summer school: http://www.m4p.org.uk



Røyst Trio: http://www.roystrio.com/



Vehere: http://www.veheremusic.info



Rune Mandelid: http://www.runemandelid.com/Mandelid/Home.html



Maria Jardardottir: http://www.maria-jardardottir.com



Cecilie Giskemo: http://www.ceciliegiskemo.com



Metamorphic: http://www.metamorphic.org.uk



Tommy Evans: http://tommyevansmusic.com



Trichotomy: http://www.trichotomymusic.com/home.cfm



Matt Anderson: http://www.matt-anderson.org.uk



Jellymould Jazz: http://www.jellymouldjazz.net



Newmarket Music: http://newmarketmusic.com



Vossajazz: http://vossajazz.no

 

Kerry Andrew: http://www.kerryandrew.net


 




© 2013 by Kari Bleivik

Photography by Saffron Tree, Daliah Toure and Jazz Yorkshire

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now